Tuesday, December 9, 2014

#35: Annoying Decorations

Special thanks to Melissa and Derek on this one.

Click to Enlarge

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

#33: Evil Jake

This is probably the only webcomic you'll read this week that features an ugly brown couch.


Click to Enlarge


Wednesday, November 19, 2014

#32: Bad Puns

Update: Enhanced color version of the latest comic.

Click to Enlarge


Friday, November 14, 2014

#31: The Gay Agenda

 Update: Here's a reworked version of #31 (11-14-14). Improved the color.
Click to Enlarge


Saturday, November 8, 2014

#30: Free Pancakes Day

Seems like whenever I feature my sister Callie in a comic, my character seems to be acting a bit Joey Tribbiani-esq. Maybe not a coincidence.

Click to Enlarge

Sunday, November 2, 2014

#29: Halloween Gluttony

This is a little late, due to an annoying Halloween power outage. Also, lets face it, you guys don't pay me to be on time anyway. This is still good post-Halloween advice.

Click to Enlarge


Tuesday, October 28, 2014

#27: Ruth's Phone

Poor Ruth still can't make a call.
Click to Enlarge

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

#24: Pumpkin Lattes

A great many of my comics seem to end with me yelling at someone. That's not going to change, it's just an observation.

Update: Here's the old-people large-print reader's digest version of the last comic. I've been experimenting with new lettering techniques in Photoshop recently and I felt it didn't look right even on higher resolution monitors. Also, I'm coming to realize I probably need to start looking into reading glasses.

CLICK TO ENLARGE

Monday, August 25, 2014

iTunes Card Drawing

Check out the Facebook page for details on a drawing for a $15 iTunes gift card to celebrate the first 100 likes. http://www.facebook.com/birdpantscomic


Wednesday, August 6, 2014

#4: World's Greatest Dad


Click to Enlarge
Wowza, check it out. A remastered version of #4. Added color, cleaned up the art, new lettering.


Monday, August 4, 2014

#3: Breakfast

Click to Enlarge


This is a remastered version of this comic. Check out the before and after pics by clicking here.


Friday, August 1, 2014

#1: Obtuse

Click to Enlarge
This is a remastered version of this comic. Check out the before and after pics by clicking here.